Bucket List ( new and improved )

I just had to get this down on paper ( so to speak )

This week I have a bucket list YES for this week ..

it was suggested to me to do a week bucket list. I like it cuz its fast and easy and really makes you think ..what do I want to do this week ..

well for me …

1. Make a collage.

2. Pray.

3. Roll down a hill.

4.Play soccer.

5.Bring coffee to someone.

6.Think I look pretty.

7. Laugh so hard I pee a little.

8. Allow someone to make my day.

anything you want to add ? 🙂

Leave a Reply

