Sainthood

So I have decided to do one random act of kindness each day until Easter ..why ?? because I am going for sainthood and bored so there you go ..(I also read a blog where an 8 year old little girl did it for a year so she inspired me to do it for a couple weeks hahahaha)

PLUS I am awfully blessed so I would like to pay it forward ..

Anyone wish to join me ?? NO pressure ( dont be an asshole do it )

We could bounce ideas back and forth (of course if you do not want to spread joy that’s your choice ..:) )

ANYWAYS ..

Happy Monday ! ..

OH and my first act today was buying my coworker a paper ..he loves the paper and I love him 🙂 ( not like that jeezzz) I didn’t tell him it was from me …I think he might know though !

11034059_10153216943325850_4470948079342367517_n (2)

AND SHALL WE LAUGH !! ??

Ifunny-43

79

4-30-12-ifunny-30676393-569-647

LOVE YOU ALL !!

2 thoughts on “Sainthood

Leave a Reply

