There is such thing as too much coffee

There is such thing as too much coffee #scrapemeoffthe ceiling#toomuchfunonpinterest#caffeineequalscrack

I have cut my coffee daily intake in half ..actually MORE than half over the last month or so ..today went back to my regular dosage ..( yes like a drug addict ) and I AM FLYING !! Pinterest….Wordpress ..Facebook….Craigslist ..clicking thru like a fucking crack head at 3AM ..yes I will soon start the cleaning my desk phase ..followed by the I Am coming down from caffeine hide and save yourself ..

Random :

Max :  ( I posted this on FB you may have seen )

Max: Remember how you said you wanted to go to a padres game ?
Me:Yes
Max: Well I have a car we can use ..(a Padres hot wheel )
Me: Great ..when do we leave ?
Max: When Marina gets home with Dave
Me: By the time we get there she might be home
Max: You cannot take chances with women mom..they are slippery suckers..
UMM WHAT?? No more fishing trips with daddy.

 

Mornings with Max :

Max LOVES his skateboard ..and he is clearly my second kiddo..where David had every safety  gadget short of bubble wrap on before he even LOOKED at the skateboard Max “rides ” with a helmet that may or may not be too big 🙂 ( he really hasnt picked up speed I promise )

10450856_10202254716709560_1248115247106820305_n

 

Davey  :

“Home”from college for the summer ..Dave has two job opportunities -one at Legoland and one at Dairy Queen in Encinitas -Ill keep you posted  as to which one he chooses so you can go “visit ” ( make fun of his outfit ) him.

He also takes his National Registry test this month ..for EMT so please keep him ( his mother ) in your thoughts!

OHH and fun times ..Dave has “requested” when I call him I dont ask the same questions in his words “spice it up a little ” ” think outside the box ” He told me this in his “sweet ” voice and “half way ” teasing -however being no dummy he is asking me to stop being that annoying mom ..got it ..ill do my best ( after I rip out my uterus where every maternal instinct lives-no I didnt tell him that ) ANYWHO miss Dave ( brat and all )  and hope to see him this summer !

Steph :

I have decided to freelance my bookkeeping skills as a side job ( HOPEFULLY turns into my only job )

SOO if anyone knows of anyone needing Invoicing/Quickbooks/ADP payroll help let me know …I can do some things remotely so even small businesses in Cali I can help ( SPREAD THE WORD NO PRESSURE hee-hee )

My goal is 6 clients ( once a week ) here’s hoping ..

 

Chris:

Chris is FINALLY going camping !! YAYYAYA- for Fathers day ! With two of his good buddies out here ..they are taking him! I am so stoked for him ..Max and I will prob not go .. they have the site Sun-Mon and I work on Monday ! They can fish there and all !! And drink and relax..wait a  minute let me re-think not going …

 

FUNNIES ?? Why ofcourse !

nice

kale

dave and holly

10390111_525885537516005_1967408832577889946_n

and yes some truth ..I am off to have some ..coffee ya ya coffee 🙂

cool

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

