WTF Wednesday

I was emailing my girlfriend this AM when a surprise “list ” of to-dos  popped up 

Here’s what I emailed her …

 
“I need to make a pattern to :
Laugh more 
Exercise daily 
Eat clean ( and MORE PHO) 
Pray often 
YAYYYAYYA Goals for today ! “
 
Here’s how it is going :
  • LAUGH MORE :
Image
 
  • EXERCISE DAILY :
Image
  • EAT CLEAN : ( AND MORE PHO ) 
LUNCH 
Image
Image
  • PRAY OFTEN :
Image
 
AND my motto for the week ?
Image
 
 
OHH and some advice :
 
Image
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2 thoughts on “WTF Wednesday

Leave a Reply

