Throw Back Thursday

So for Throw Back Thursday I am going wayy back like wayy back ..

I am curious as to what your favorite High School memory is ?

Mine is driving with Carson to Seaside and watching the waves after school in his Mustang eating Los Olas Chips ..we did this often -prob once a week – then we parted ways around 3-330 so I could go to work ..LOL..the things you remember !! OHH and I KNOW this makes me a total nerd BUT i loved getting “assigned ” new books to read .. I remember being excited when we had to read a book !! 

 

Your turn ! 

 

5 thoughts on “Throw Back Thursday

Leave a Reply

