HUH ??

Am I not awake yet ?? NONE of these make sense to me ..can you explain ??

 

INNER WOLF ??? Is this a self help class for humans or for animals ??

Image

 

 

Not that I care but hmmm AND is this a new version of the 80’s headline “Micheal and Janet are they the same person ? “

Image

 

 

 

 

 

Why just why 

Image

 

Headline of a blog I read :

10 more things I like about having my period 

MORE THINGS ?? wtf ? there was ten before ?

(although side note she is funny as hell -her Blog is Cloudy, with a Chance of Wine )

Well this is true today :

Image

And wtf are you eating ??

Image

 

 

well atleast if Friday …

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

