It happened so get over it

It happened so get over it Steph !!

Dave and I had a heated “discussion” Sunday and Im still bummed and confused and worried about it !! 

BUMMER -the argument was about his college career and such and without getting into details things got loud and fast ..

I decided to find pics to Illustrate both sides :

Dave’s side :

WHAT DAVE WISHES HE HAD SAID: ( IM SURE OF IT ) 

Image

 

WHAT DAVE WAS THINKING OF ME :

Image

WHAT DAVE WAS TRYING TO SAY: ( IM SURE OF IT AGAIN ) 

Image

 

WHAT DAVE’S WHOLE ARGUMENT WAS ..

Image

My side :

EVERYTIME 

Image

 

YES I WAS THAT ANGRY 

Image

 

AND YOU HAVE TO SHOW RESPECT -HAHHAHHA

Image

 

WHAT I WISH I WAS LECTURING HIM ON :

Image

NOT SURE IF THIS APPLIES TO ME OR DAVE OR BOTH :

Image

 

ANYWAYS I will keep ya posted ..

as of now he pretty much rolls his eyes at everything I say ( yes I CAN LITERALLY HEAR EYE ROLLING over the phone ..it is a mom super power) and I am calling like a mad women making sure he is doing as he promised 

OY VAY !! 

and in the all knowing of bill cosby:

Image

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

