OHHHH F’n Pinterest and the ten reason I love you ..

yes 2 posts BUT MY GOD THIS SHIT IS HYSTERICAL:

PLEASE PLEASE let me know which one you like best

NUMERO UNO :

.Image

Number 2 : ( yes i get the irony that the first pic should have been number 2 but i’m too lazy to change it )

Image

Three -Three -Three :

Image

4. Really ?? no picking this one :

Image

 

 

 

Number Five to stay alive : (and maybe the friendliest ??)

asshole

 

 

 

 

Six :

lol

 

Number 7: 

6

 

8 .( I might have posted before..again too lazy to look)

funny

 

Nine : ( epic Mommy moment ):

yes

 

 

10...and Lastly..(its truly the only dish I know how to bake )

fav

 

Hands down my fav is number 2… if t-his is real i’m buying this book and sending it to my mother in-law..:)

 

2 thoughts on “OHHHH F’n Pinterest and the ten reason I love you ..

Leave a Reply

