My life in images

As a kiddo : Can you tell me how to get ….how to get to Sesame Street 

Image

 

Preteen : Aquanet and eyeliner =all you ever need 

Image

Teenager : Becuz everyone has to “Fight For Your Right to Party “

Image

 

In my 20’s ( hence why I don’t drink anything but wine ) 

Image

 

How I view my loves :

Image

 

How they view me :

Image

How I viewed marriage :

Image

How it actually is :

Image

 

What I want :

Image

 

What I am actually doing :

Image

 

On that note …

Happy Tuesday or after hell day ( Monday ) and before Hump-day… 

( Also all you bloggers out there how do u add a u tube video to blogs ? I wanted to do this post with songs instead of pics ..any advise ? Gracias … ) 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

