Randomness

My girlfriend and I were emailing back and forth about random shit- thought I would share:

We both agree MOIST is the worst word in the English language-right up there with prowl,  pawing ( referring to groping ) and lisp ( I added the last three she may not agree )

Upper Crust may be the best place on earth on a hot friday afternoon -I recommend the red wine ( Im pretty sure it is boxed ) and the “lite ” pizza ..nothin but net with that combo

When responding to texts from a lady it must be done quickly (-wtf are you waiting for ? _A 15 minute grace period -bathroom -in the store -etc is given -but that is it ..all violators will be ignored for days afterwards.

Work sux on a Friday ..period ..all you want to do starting at 8AM is leave and you have to wait until 5.

ANYWAYS …random fun fact I have know taken my “love ” ( narcotic behavior ) of David and begun to shop ..I have sent three packages in three days and two letters -they include food, used books, love notes from max, poems, clothes ( thrift store -Im broke remember )  I also use this as an excuse to call .

“did u get my package ?”

” Mom its 6AM here .”

“sorry hun love ya ” ( hang up )

This is make sure he is alive and you cannot get mad at someone who is checking to see if you got the gift they sent 🙂

OHHHHHH I need help !!

Random pics :

I DO NOT WANT THIS EVER :

not

 

ORGASMIC

orgasmic

 

Well I’ll be damned ..puttin down the fork and getting the glass 🙂

funny

 

AND ANOTHER :

 

funny

 

Happy Friday all !! XOXO

funny

 

Leave a Reply

