Naked and loving it

NO not in that way ..BUT as anyone who knows us knows we are a house of nudist so its a fair assumption..

I have to tell you my google search ..dont ask why I looked but i did and I realized it really does reflect my feelings lately ..and again please no judgement this is the “naked ” truth 

this is my search record :

-how to divorce financially  ( ken you would laugh at the ways ) 

-how to grocery shop cheaply 

-how to encourage your four 4 year without a conversation ( no shit i typed that in ) 

-hostels that allow toddlers in CO

-Jobs and resume writing 

-saving money daily 

-if I dream it it will come 

LMAO …this is where I am at ..answers ?? anyone NOT google ?? 

Leave a Reply

