Happy Friday

Anyone have any fun plans ?

NOT ME 😦 BUT I do have some very important goals I would like to accomplish ..

Goal One : DO NOT FIGHT WITH CHRIS -while it has been fun to invent new words that mean fuck you you asshole Im kinda over fighting, pouting , the silent treatment and all that jazz..in fact Im thinking moving back to Cali might be a better solution however in the travel time to get there I am sure I would think iof a perfect comeback to his last insult and have to fly back and tell him ..aww the joys of marriage.

Goal Two: LOOK FOR A PLACE TO LIVE ( yes with Donkey ass, I mean that dude , I mean my husband of 13 years ) We HATE our apartment and we are month to month now so our rent is up to 300 more .. we need to move. Although I will miss the exotic smells of my neighbors ( this is not sarcasm they can cook and they love Max so they share ) I will not miss the frequency of police visits and the fire department that comes for one apartment weekly -okay that’s a lie I will miss the firemen.

Goal Three : SPEND ONE WHOLE DAY NOT COUNTING CALORIES. This MAY include but not limited to : WINE , BREAD, CREME BRULEE ( YES I SAID THAT ) FRENCH FRIES -MCDONALDS -FUCK OFF IM DOING IT 🙂 AND LETS SEE WHAT ELSE ?? BUTTER !!

Anyone else have goals ?? I might steal and add to my list 🙂

 

Have a wonderful weekend friends ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

