Tiresome Thursday

I am so tired I can barely keep my eyes open ..I think I might be taking too many herbal sleep meds ..hahahha seriously though I might be ..coffee is just not cutting it and I have a strange urge to lie down in the grass ( in a white flowey dress with flowers in my hair  ) and watch the clouds go by ..too much kava-kava ?

anyway fun pics I found to motivate me to stay awake ..

Image

funny-life-to-do-list Rottenecards_1997669_wczz7mbdm7 Rottenecards_7872393_2y3hc247bz

fires

Monica Lewinsky and her new boyfriend make love. After they finish, the new boyfriend asks, “Was I as good as Bill?”

“Close, but no cigar.”

Leave a Reply

