“Strength does not come from physical capacity, it comes from an indomitable will” – Mahatma Gandhi

I was running ( yayyaya Steph ) and saw a GIANT MAN EATING SNAKE .

I no longer want to run.

I was eating a healthy salad for lunch -did the math ( and no i did not use dressing -i used yeast and salsa -which BTW sounds icky BUT super yummy ) I could of had a cheese burger OR a burrito bowl ..

I no longer want salads.

Tried on shirt that I thought I could rock only to hear Max say why are you wearing a shirt that shows your tummy fat ? Yep burning that shit tonight ..

I no longer want to ( live ) get dressed.

SO i guess my willis low today …

and I guess I needed to hear that quote from Ghandi -and maybe from some others like this ..

Willpower is the key to success. Successful people strive no matter what they feel by applying their will to overcome apathy, doubt or fear.
Dan Millman 

“Will is character in action.” –

William McDougall

Image

 

 

( honestly -I have gotten to the point where I crave fruit and look forward to my workouts -most of the time which is FAB!! I have really stayed on course and I am proud of myself ..can I celebrate with wine yet ??  ) 

 

 

2 thoughts on ““Strength does not come from physical capacity, it comes from an indomitable will” – Mahatma Gandhi

Leave a Reply

