Wed+me =total bitch

Im a total bitch today ..

Wanna know why ? or should i say WANNA KNOW THE FUCK WHY ??

-Mad at myself ( no progress in weight loss EVEN THOUGH I have given up EVERYTHING enjoyable )

-mad at Chris he is a total sabotage’r and is working tonight at a park with fireworks and was suppose to let Max and I come BUT no we “cannot ”

-Mad at my work -I have too much to do and yesterday an auditor came in using my desk and computer .. now I am behind and I am off 2morrow so ill be double behind

-Mad at Max’s school cuz they are closed Thurs AND Fri ( Chris is home BUT when left alone those two reek so much havoc it takes me days to recover ( the house ).

SO SO this is what I want to do :

( I wont I promise but a girl can dream ?? )

perfect

 

 

3 thoughts on “Wed+me =total bitch

Leave a Reply

