Detox=sucks ass

So day 5 of detox …

sucks ass -i was drinking a veggie smoothie from Whole Foods and trying not to imagine pouring vodka in it ..yep that’s where I am at !! I also have an unrealistic craving for pizza or Carls Jr AND I’m not gonna say I put an ad out on craigslist BUT i would consider a reasonable offer for wine in exchange for Max -again this is where I am at ..

SO for now I will enjoy my feeling so good because my body is cleaner ( sarcasm can you hear it ) and watch more Lifetime and drink my alcohol free spinach beet apple smoothie -YAYYA 

 

Leave a Reply

