IM trying on the B word

Yes “Budget “. 

I need a weekly grocery budget . How much and what to get ? Any advice is needed. I have a slight addiction to the grocery store and am a total sucker for “deals ” that we don’t need. Max and I are home alone prob 4-5 nights a week and I make lunch for him and I daily. If I am being honest I prob spend 150.00 a week -WAY too much for a 4 year old and me. When Chris is home he cooks alot so we usually have leftovers for atleast a couple days …not sure why I am spending 150.00 ..holy shit that’s alot ! I need help clearly !! Tips ? How much do you spend weekly ? Do you shop daily or weekly ? Do i need to cut up all my cards ? Thanks all !! 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

