emails ( again )

My obsession with my emails grows ..i really think im on some kind of sex crazed weird ass list …

over the past week SUBJECT LINES ONLY :

1.14 Signs You Might Be Bad In Bed

 

hmmm paranoia creeps in and I wonder is this a forward ? 

 

2.15 Things You Didn’t Know About Testicles — But Should!

Should be titled 15 things I never want to know again about testicles 

3.Hump like a rabbit or an Ox ..

wtf ?? I had to read it explains what type of sex “animal ” you are ..umm none ?? 

I should really put a spam filter on these BUT they are kinda funny …

 

 

Leave a Reply

