Dear Flip Flops

Dear Flip Flops ( and wedges ) 

I have missed you ..I KNOW you have seen chris wear his with socks ..but come one do you really want me to do that to you ( or us ) 

I miss you and the freedom of “running to the store ” or “throwing out the trash ” 

I know you are used to us being together daily ( especially after work ) but I cannot anymore we have moved to place that does not except you and your “weather ” …we have to ( as much as I hate this ) keep you in the closet until .. well I hear JUNE but then I guess snakes come out so you may have to save yourself until after summer ..sorry flip flop ..I moved you out here to have a better life and it seems I have failed ..

Leave a Reply

