Livin In the Moment ..my version

“I promise myself that I will enjoy every minute of the day that is given me to live.”
― Thich Nhat Hanh

( I secretly just like his name …) My news years resolution is to live more in the moment so I have been photographing cool moments ( to look back and remember hahha I laugh because im such a bad study that this is my version of living in the moment….taking a pic and reliving it later 🙂 ) awww screw it at least i tried ..

enjoy my living in the moment after the fact pics 😉 

Image

ImageImageImage 

For some reason I can only post 4 pics with this ..guess its meant to be this four 🙂 hahhahha 

One thought on “Livin In the Moment ..my version

Leave a Reply

